contact us

Offering free quotes in Alberta and Saskatchewan

Contact US

We are happy you made it this far! Read on Roads is happy to answer any question you may have. You can contact each team member through the list below, or fill out the form at the bottom of the page. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sales

Lorne Read

403-651-8526
Email: lorne@readonroads.com

Contact Us Kobus le Roux

Kobus le Roux

403-828-0868
Email: kobus@readonroads.com

Contact Us James Read

James Read

403-671-2886
Email: james@readonroads.com

General management

OPerations

Contact Us Craig Warren

Craig Warren

403-336-8526
Email: craig@readonroads.com

Contact Us Derek Rinas

Derek Rinas

403-968-8526
Email: derek@readonroads.com

business development

Contact Us Rachael le Roux

Rachael le Roux


Email: rachael@readonroads.com

Accounting

Contact Us Beverly Brecka

Beverly Brecka

Email: accounting@readonroads.com
Email: bev@readonroads.com

Contact us

Drop us a line

Location

Mailing Address:

Box: 362
#14-900 Village Lane
Okotoks, AB
T1S 1Z6

Quarterly Newsletter

Sign up for our quarterly newsletter and stay up to date on industry innovations!

* indicates required

Be sure to Follow us on Instagram!

Find out what we are up to in real time! We are excited to share what 2020 has to offer.

Close Menu